Golf Tournament - Our thanks to our sponsors and donors!

August 15, 2017

“I can no other answer make, but, thanks, and thanks.” William Shakespeare

We’re starting to hear from our very generous community wanting to be a part of our amazing Golf Tournament. All we can say is THANK YOU, and THANK YOU.

HOLE SPONSORS –  $50 each

  Via Aquarium https://viaaquarium.com/ is sponsoring 3 holes: Via Aquarium, Via Entertainment and Via Port.

 

Schenectady Veterans WW2, Inc. https://www.vfw.org/ is sponsoring 3 holes.

 

 

Walmart Distributing Center http://Walmart.com/ is sponsoring a hole.

 

 

 Bourbon Street Bar & Grill  bourbonstreecolonie.com is sponsoring a hole.      

First Choice Financial Federal Credit Union http://www.fcfinancialcu.org is sponsoring a hole.

 

Regular’s Liquor Cabinet https://www.facebook.com/Regulars-Liquor-Cabinet-108948485812045 is sponsoring a hole.

 

Charton Septic Service  charltonsepticservice.net is sponsoring a hole.

                

                      Buonome’s Bel Aire Amusement 175 St. Mary’s Lane Schenectady, is sponsoring a hole.

William Kirvin, Insurance http://agency.nationwide.com/bill-m-kirvin-in-schenectady-ny is sponsoring 2 holes.

 

 

  Rick Frasier. Miracle Ear https://www.miracle-ear.com/locations/albany-metro is sponsoring a hole. 

Ballston Spa National Bank https://www.bsnb.com is sponsoring 2 holes.

 

 

Route 30 Wine & Liquor Depot http://www.route30wine.com is sponsoring 2 holes.

 

The Floor Coverings of the Galleria www.galleriafloorcovering.com is sponsoring a hole.

 

 

 

Courtyard Schenectady at Mohawk Harbor Logo Courtyard by Marriott, Harborside   http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/schcy-courtyard-schenectady-at-mohawk-harbor/ is sponsoring a hole.

Fage USA Dairy Association http://usa.fage/ is sponsoring a hole.

 

Marcella’s Appliance Center https://www.marcellasappliance.com/index.html is sponsoring a hole.

Universal Warehousing & SLA Transport http://universalwarehousing.com/ is sponsoring a hole.

Moynihan Hayner & Moynihan Moynihan and Hayner https://www.lawyer.com/firm/moynihan-hayner-moynihan.html is sponsoring 2 holes.

Cason Transport http://casontrucking.com/is sponsoring a hole.

 

 

Marty’s True Value Hardware https://ww3.truevalue.com/martystruevalue/Home.aspx  is sponsoring a hole.

 

Waterwheel Village, Ltd.  http://waterwheelvillage.com/  is sponsoring a hole.

 

Precision Auto Body  http://pabbodyshop.com/  is sponsoring a hole.

Sniezyk Painters Inc. https://porch.com/broadalbin-ny/painters/sniezyk-painters-22157453/pp is sponsoring a hole.

 

 

John and Donna Bienkowskis are sponsoring a hole.

 

Glenville Beverage http://www.glenvillebeverage.com/ is sponsoring a hole.

 

 

Rossi & Ditoro Funeral Home http://www.rossiditorofuneralhome.com is sponsoring 2 holes.

 

 

CART SPONSORS – $25 each

Charton Septic Service  http://charltonsepticservice.net is sponsoring a cart.

Buonome’s Bel Aire Amusement 175 St. Mary’s Lane Schenectady is sponsoring 2 carts.

Burns Auto Center  http://burnsautocenter.comis sponsoring 2 carts.

Sniezyk Painters Inc.  https://porch.com/broadalbin-ny/painters/sniezyk-painters-22157453/pp  is sponsoring a cart.

         

DONORS – items and services for our raffle

Via Aquarium https://viaaquarium.com/ has donated 4 Aqua Tickets and 2 Arcade Tickets

Mallozzi’s http://mallozzis.com has donated a $25 gift card

Sam’s Seafood & Steakhouse http://samssteakhousejohnstown.com has donated a $25 gift card.

Hoffman’s Car Wash https://www.hoffmancarwash.com has donated a 4-ticket book.

Smith’s Orchard Bake Shop http://smithspieshop.com/ has donated a $20 gift card.

Riccitello’s Restaurant http://www.johnriccitellos.com has donated a $50 gift card.

Bourbon Street Bar & Grill http://bourbonstreecolonie.com has donated 2 $20 gift certificates.

The Arkell Museum www.arkellmuseum has donated an $85. Family Membership.

Boulevard Bowl http://www.eboulevardbowl.com has donated a Birthday Party for 10.

Katie O’ Byrnes http://www.katieobyrnespub.com has donated a $25. gift card.

Honest Weight Food Co-op https://www.honestweight.coop/index.php is donating a gift basket.

Whole Foods Market http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/albany has donated a $25. gift card

Joyce and John Yates are donating an Amish Chair.

Clark’s Liquor https://www.facebook.com/Clarks-Discount-Wine-and-Liquor-1512377055695793/ has donated a bottle of Vodka.

Spirits of the Adirondack https://www.facebook.com/spiritsadk has donated a bottle of Begonia Sangria.

       Wine Barrel https://www.facebook.com/The-Wine-Barrel-153027708206788/ has donated a bottle of Red Sangria.

Recovery Sports Grill, Amsterdam http://recoverysportsgrill.com has donated a $25 gift card.

Applebee’s, Johnstown http://restaurants.applebees.com has donated a $20 gift card and two $20 gift certificates.

Blue Hen Furniture and Home De’cor http://www.bluehenfurniture.com has donated a $25 gift certificate.

Ruby & Quiri http://randq.com has donated two $50 gift certificates.

Hot Dog Hut Café http://hotdoghutcafe.com has donated a $20 gift certificate.

Union Hall Inn https://www.facebook.com/Union-Hall-Inn-Restaurant-151512999285 has donated a $25 gift certificate.

De Mi’s Wine Liquors https://www.facebook.com/pages/De-Mis-Wines-Liquor/111782125542764 has donate two bottles of wine.

Sievert’s Sporting Goods http://www.sievertssportinggoods.com has donated a $20 gift card.

School House Pools Inchttp://schoolhousepools.net  has donated Goggles, Aqua-Atom & Bloomin’ Tube.

Auto Zone, Johnstown http://www.autozone.com/locations/ny/johnstown/200-n-comrie-ave.html has donated a Car Bucket of cleaning supplies.

Walmart, Clifton Park http://www.walmart.com has donated a $50 gift card.

Shorty’s Southside Tavern https://www.facebook.com/Shortys-Southside-Tavern-347392826463/ has donated a $25 gift card.

Glenville Price Chopper http://www.pricechopper.com/stores/38/290-Saratoga-Road-Scotia-NY has donated a $10 gift card.

Rick Frasier https://www.miracle-ear.com/locations/albany-metro has donated $450 to help with the event costs.

Burns Auto Center  http://burnsautocenter.com has donated 2 oil changes.

The Waters Edge Lighthouse www.thewatersedgelighthouse.com is donating a $50 gift card.

National Baseball Hall of Fame http://baseballhall.org/ has donated a pair of museum passes.

Ausable Chasm http://www.ausablechasm.com has donated a six- admission Chasm Explorer Pass.

Mohawk River Country Club http://www.mohawkrivercc.com/ has donated a foursome with carts.

Niskayuna Co-op http://www.niskayunaco-op.com/ has donated a $25 gift card.

Pioneer Hills Golf Club http://www.pioneerhillsgolf.com/ has donated a foursome with carts.

Adirondack Harley-Davidson https://adkhd.com/ has donated a basket of items of interest.

Bud Matthews has donated $150 to help with the event costs.

Mobile Home Solutions http://www.mobilehomesolutions.com has donated $100 to help with the event costs.

Again, we thank you! We could not do this without all of your help!!!


Join this generous community! We need you!

 

Need information? Look at this Upcoming Event on http://crossroadcenter.org/fundraising/

or at https://www.facebook.com/events/105706353351433/?acontext=%7B%22source%22%3A5%2C%22page_id_source%22%3A295594897129150%2C%22action_history%22%3A[%7B%22surface%22%3A%22page%22%2C%22mechanism%22%3A%22main_list%22%2C%22extra_data%22%3A%22%7B%5C%22page_id%5C%22%3A295594897129150%2C%5C%22tour_id%5C%22%3Anull%7D%22%7D]%2C%22has_source%22%3Atrue%7D

or email Vickir@CRossroadcenter.org or Joyceyates5544@yahoo.com

Room 7’s Campfire KidsJust Keep Swimmin’ with Room 11